

# AZAD GROUP OF EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTIONS

(UNDER AUSPICES OF AZAD EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)
Approved by AICTE/PCI/NCTE, New Delhi & Affiliated to AKTU/LU/BTEUP

Ref. No.: ATC/NOT/2023/215 Date: 01/04/2023

## RECONSTITUTION OF AZAD NEWSLETTER COMMITTEE

Please make reference to the circular dated 21-09-2022 concerning the establishment of the Azad Newsletter Committee. The committee has been restructured as stated below:

# **Faculty:**

Ms. Samrah Mansoor, Lecturer, App. Sc. & Humanities
 Dr. Abdul Mabood, Asstt. Prof., BT
 Mr. Rizwan Ahmad, HoD, Pharmacy
 Ms. Raziya Ansari, Lecturer, App. Sc. & Humanities
 Mrs. Neetu Yadav, Lecturer, CSE
 Ms. Safiya, Lecturer, ADC
 Co-Coordinator
 Member
 Member
 Member
 Member

### **Student Members:**

- 1. Ms. Mehseen, B.Pharm. IV Yr
- 2. Abdul Wagar, B.Pharm. IV Yr
- 3. Mr. Harsh Raj Singh, B.Tech. CSE III Yr
- 4. Mr. Divyansh Yadav, BCA III Yr
- 5. Ms. Saumya, B.Tech. CSE II Yr
- 6. Mr. Bilal, B.Tech. CSE II Yr
- 7. Mr. Sumit Singh, BT I Yr

[Prof. (Dr.) Shafeeq Ahmad] Director ATC

#### Copy to:

- ED, VC, AD, and DD for information, please:
- Director AIPR, Principal ADC(LU), Principal ADC(BTC);
- HoD App. Sc., BA, CA, EE, CSE, ME, CE, BT, Pharmacy;
- SWO, AO, CT&P, Asstt. Registrars (Acad./Estb.), Hostels Wardens, Librarian, SSO;
- Persons Concerned:
- All Notice Boards, Website.